If you have a paid Sirnia account, find all your billing information by clicking
Settings in your dashboard and navigating to the Billing tab.See your plan detailsBilling methodManage your subscriptionCancel your subscriptionRefund policyFrequently Asked QuestionsIn which currency will I be billed?If I have a Sirnia Pro plan, can I upgrade to Sirnia Business?Do you offer free trials?Can I change the language of my invoice?
See your plan details
Sirnia has two paid plans: Sirnia Pro and Sirnia Business. If you are a paid Sirnia customer, your account dashboard will have a
Pro or Business tag, respectively.
Free users can upgrade by clicking
Upgrade plan in the sidebar.
To upgrade from Sirnia Pro to Sirnia Business, go to
Settings → Billing and click Upgrade plan.
Billing method
You can upgrade to Sirnia Pro or Sirnia Business using a (prepaid) credit card:
- You’re charged upfront for the month or year you're about to spend on your chosen plan.
- Yearly billing gives you 17% off — equal to 2 months free.
- You’ll automatically be charged each month or year on the date you bought the paid plan.
- For example, a yearly plan bought on May 3 will renew on May 3 next year, and a monthly plan will renew on June 3.
- If you purchase one of the paid plans as a business, you can add your company details during the upgrade flow.

- After each successful payment, you will immediately receive an email with the invoice.
We cannot amend issued invoices. Therefore, ensure you add all your billing details correctly before hitting the subscribe button.
Manage your subscription
Everything you need to manage your Sirnia Pro or Business subscription is available in your Sirnia
Settings. Go to the Billing tab and click on Manage subscription. Here, you can:
- Change or cancel your plan
- Add a payment method
- Update your billing information
- Download your invoices

We can not edit invoices that have been issued in the past.
Cancel your subscription
- You can cancel your Sirnia Pro or Business subscription anytime in your account settings. In the
Billingtab, clickManage subscription.
- Your cancellation will be effective immediately, and access to Sirnia Pro or Business features will stop at the end of the prepaid period (on the last day of your monthly or yearly billing cycle).
Refund policy
We don’t issue refunds for late cancellations or unused time. If you wish to unsubscribe, you must cancel your Sirnia Pro or Business subscription before your prepaid period ends. Click to read more about our refund policy.
Frequently Asked Questions
In which currency will I be billed?
You will be billed in USD or EUR, based on your IP location. Visit the pricing page to see which currency you will be charged in.
If I have a Sirnia Pro plan, can I upgrade to Sirnia Business?
You can upgrade to Sirnia Business by opening your account, click
Settings → Billing and Upgrade plan. If you upgrade your plan in the middle of a billing interval:
- The new plan will take effect immediately and you will be charged immediately for the new plan. The amount due will be reduced by a prorated credit based on the time remaining in your current billing period for your current plan.
- Your billing period will remain the same and on the next billing day you will be charged the full rate.

Do you offer free trials?
We don’t offer free trials but are happy to answer any questions about Sirnia Pro or Sirnia Business. Feel free to get in touch with any questions on our support page.
Can I change the language of my invoice?
Stripe (our payment processor) automatically checks customers’ browser settings to determine their default language. If it is supported, the invoice will be presented in that language.